Home

Take advantage of our winter clearance sale

Choose an RV type and browse our inventory!

Shop your RV by location and prepare your visit!

RV Dealership in Quebec | Campers & Travel Trailers

Laval, Ste-Hélène, Trois-Rivières, Châteauguay, Saguenay, Québec, Gatineau and Plantagenet

Shopping for a recreational vehicle? Come visit us at A.S. Lévesque! A network composed of several dealerships of RV for sale in Quebec, we are present in many...

Shopping for a recreational vehicle? Come visit us at A.S. Lévesque! A network composed of several dealerships of RV for sale in Quebec, we are present in many areas, such as Ste-Helene, Trois-Rivieres, Chateauguay, Laval, St-Apollinaire ,Saguenay, Gatineau and even Plantagenet in Ontario! Whether you are looking for a Class C motorhome, a hybrid trailer, a cargo trailer or any other models of trailers for sale, with us you will find the RV that best satisfies not only your needs, but also your budget!

Our RV dealership in Quebec has expert counselors among their ranks who do more than propose trailers for sale. Indeed, they can guide you amid the numerous choices of models of Class A or Class B motorhomes, truck campers, park model trailers, fifth-wheel trailers, and tent-trailers, among others, while respecting your financial capacity and your needs. For more than 50 years, buyers have been coming from Granby, Drummondville and even from the North Shore of Montreal to take advantage of our RV specialists’ expertise; don’t wait anymore and come meet us at one of our outlets!

In stock, we have models from the largest manufacturers, such as Dynamax, Keystone, Prime Time RV, Jayco, Alliance, Palomino, Thor, and Grand Design, to name just a few. Whether you want to cross the United States or simply settle in a trailer park, there is a product that will meet your expectations at A.S. Lévesque! Our dealerships of recreational vehicles in Quebec also offer a wide selection of parts and accessories for your RV, as well as a large inventory of used trailers. No matter your budget and the size of the vehicle you are looking for, you will find it at one of our dealerships, guaranteed!

To find out more about our new and used models in stock, don’t wait for summer to be back and come see us today at one of our Roulottes A.S. Lévesque dealerships! Whether you live in Joliette, Saint-Jean or elsewhere on the South Shore or in Quebec, you will find an A.S. Lévesque dealership near you!


More

Our travel trailers and fifth wheels manufacturers

Our motorhomes manufacturers

Blog

  1. Insurance for your travel trailer: all you need to know

    Insurance for your travel trailer: all you need to know The same way you’d never purchase a car or a house without having them protected by insurance, the same can be said for your RV, no matter if it is a tent trailer or a Class A motorhome. However, rules are different when it comes to recreational vehicles. How can we insure it? Like a vehicle? A house? It is ... Read more...
  2. Crossing Canada aboard an RV: And what if it turned out to be the trip of your lifetime?

    Crossing Canada aboard an RV: And what if it turned out to be the trip of your lifetime? When to cross Canada in an RV? How to organise this Canadian Odyssey? What type of RV do you need to cross Canada? Contrary to our European cousins, for whom travelling across a country is much quicker, we cannot leave the ... Read more...

Facebook page

Concessionnaire de véhicules récréatifs au Québec

Laval, Ste-Hélène, Trois-Rivières, Châteauguay, Saguenay, Québec, et Gatineau

Vous magasinez pour un véhicule récréatif? Rendez-vous chez A.S. Lévesque! Réseau comportant plusieurs concessionnaires de véhicules récréatifs à vendre au Québec, nous sommes présents dans de nombreu...

Vous magasinez pour un véhicule récréatif? Rendez-vous chez A.S. Lévesque! Réseau comportant plusieurs concessionnaires de véhicules récréatifs à vendre au Québec, nous sommes présents dans de nombreuses régions telles Ste-Hélène, Trois-Rivières, Châteauguay, Laval, St-Apollinaire, Gatineau, et Saguenay! Que vous cherchiez un motorisé classe C, une roulotte hybride, une caravane cargo ou d’autres modèles de roulottes à vendre, vous trouverez chez nous le VR qui répondra le mieux non seulement à vos besoins, mais aussi à votre budget!

Nos concessionnaires de véhicules récréatifs au Québec comptent parmi leurs rangs des conseillers chevronnés qui font plus que proposer des roulottes à vendre. En effet, ils sont en mesure de vous guider parmi les nombreux choix de modèles de motorisés de classe A ou de classe B, de caravanes portées, de roulottes de parc, de caravanes à sellette – connues aussi sous le nom de fifth wheel – et de tentes-roulottes, entre autres, tout en respectant votre capacité financière et vos besoins. Depuis plus de 50 ans, les acheteurs viennent de Granby, de Drummondville et même de la Rive-Nord de Montréal pour profiter de l’expertise de nos spécialistes en VR; ne tardez plus et venez nous rencontrer dans l’un de nos points de vente!

Nous avons en stock des modèles des plus grands manufacturiers, comme Dynamax, Keystone, Prime Time, Jayco, Grand Design, Alliance, Dutchmen, Entegra Coach et East to West. Que vous souhaitiez traverser les États-Unis ou simplement installer vos pénates dans un parc de roulottes, il existe un produit qui répondra à vos attentes chez A.S. Lévesque! Nos concessionnaires de véhicules récréatifs au Québec vous proposent également un grand choix de pièces et d’accessoires pour votre VR de même qu’un vaste inventaire de roulottes usagées. Peu importe votre budget et la taille du véhicule que vous recherchez, vous le trouverez chez nous, c’est garanti!

Pour en savoir plus sur nos modèles neufs et d’occasion en stock, n’attendez pas le retour de l’été et venez nous voir dès aujourd’hui dans l’une des concessions de chez Roulottes A.S. Lévesque! Que vous habitiez Joliette, Saint-Jean ou ailleurs sur la Rive-Sud ou au Québec, vous trouverez un concessionnaire A.S. Lévesque près de chez vous!


Suite

Posts

Les meilleures roulottes à bas prix !

Posséder sa propre roulotte est souvent le rêve ultime des amateurs de plein air. Cependant, trouver une roulotte offrant le parfait équilibre entre qualité, commodités, confort et durabilité peut s’avérer un défi. Aujourd’hui, nous vous présentons quelques-unes des meilleures roulottes à bas prix sur le marché ! ...

Quel prix pour la location de VR au Québec? 

Que ce soit pour essayer un modèle avant d’acheter, pour s’initier à la vie de nomade ou pour voyager à l’occasion sans engagement, la location de véhicules récréatifs gagne en popularité. Mais plusieurs de nos clients se demandent : quel est le prix de la location de VR au Québec ? Il est difficile de donner un ...