Entegra Coach motorhomes for Sale

Entegra Coach

The Entegra Coach RV lineup offers many models of Class A and Class C motorhomes that will meet all needs and all budgets. Visit Roulottes Lévesque in Gatineau to learn more about their different configurations and features!

Class A Entegra Coach

The Entegra family offers a wide range of Class A motorhome models. Sumptuous, massive and offering an unparalleled level of comfort, they offer you the freedom to travel as you please without ever having to sacrifice on amenities.

For example, these impressively-sized RVs—some are over 40 feet long—feature plenty of sleeping space and an enclosed bedroom that can accommodate a Queen or King bed, depending on the model.

A complete kitchen with appliances, an entertainment area with sofa and large flat screen TV, a complete bathroom with toilet and shower as well as one or more slide-outs to maximize the interior space can be found on our Class A RVs.

Among the Class A models offered by Integra Coach are the Vision and the Emblem, both also equipped with a 7.3-litre V8 engine with 350 horsepower and a towing capacity of 5,000 pounds. You can thus tow your car and take advantage of the opportunity to visit the surrounding area more freely!

Class C Entegra Coach

Smaller and more affordable than the Class A, but just as versatile, Entegra's Class C motorhomes are mounted on a vehicle platform and have a raised section sitting above the driver's cab, which houses a sleeping area.

A complete kitchen, an enclosed bedroom, a bathroom with shower and toilet as well as a sofa and a large flat-screen TV can also be found on board. Finally, they too are equipped with one or more slide-outs to enhance the interior space.

The Entegra Qwest, Esteem, Odyssey and Accolade are Class C models that you will find at Roulottes Lévesque in Gatineau.

In addition to our Entegra Coach recreational vehicles, you will find a complete parts and accessories department for travel trailers and RVs. Whether you need to replace a part or make modifications to your RV, you will find there everything you need!

Don't wait any longer and come to Roulottes Lévesque in Gatineau as soon as today!

Set Descending Direction
View as Grid List

7 Items

per page
  1. Entegra Esteem
    Manufacturer :
    Entegra
    Model :
    Esteem
    Year :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Price On Request
  2. Entegra Qwest
    Manufacturer :
    Entegra
    Model :
    Qwest
    Year :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Price On Request
  3. Entegra Vision XL
    Manufacturer :
    Entegra
    Model :
    Vision XL
    Year :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Price On Request
  4. Entegra Odyssey
    Manufacturer :
    Entegra
    Model :
    Odyssey
    Year :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Price On Request
  5. Entegra Emblem
    Manufacturer :
    Entegra
    Model :
    Emblem
    Year :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Price On Request
  6. Entegra Accolade
    Manufacturer :
    Entegra
    Model :
    Accolade
    Year :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Price On Request
  7. Entegra Vision
    Manufacturer :
    Entegra
    Model :
    Vision
    Year :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Price On Request
Set Descending Direction
View as Grid List

7 Items

per page

Motorisés Entegra Coach à vendre

Entegra Coach

La gamme de VR Entegra Coach propose de nombreux modèles de motorisés Classe A et Classe C qui répondront à tous les besoins et à tous les budgets. Rendez-vous à Gatineau chez Roulottes Lévesque pour en apprendre plus sur leurs différentes configurations et caractéristiques!

Entegra Coach Classe A

La famille Entegra propose un grand choix de modèles de motorisés de Classe A. Somptueux, imposants et offrant un niveau de confort inégalé, ils vous offrent en prime la liberté de voyager comme bon vous semble, sans jamais devoir sacrifier sur les commodités.

Ainsi, ces VR aux dimensions impressionnantes – certains dépassent les 40 pieds – disposent de nombreux espaces de couchage de même que d’une chambre fermée, pouvant abriter un lit Queen ou King selon le modèle.

Une cuisine complète avec électros, un espace divertissement avec sofa et télé à écran plat de grande dimension, une salle de bain complète avec toilette et douche de même qu’une ou plusieurs extensions pour maximiser l’espace intérieur se retrouvent sur nos Classe A.

Parmi les modèles Classe A offerts par Integra Coach, on retrouve le Vision et l’Emblem, tous deux dotés également d’un V8 7,3 litres de 350 chevaux et d’une capacité de remorquage de 5000 livres. Vous pourrez ainsi remorquer votre voiture et en profiter pour visiter les environs plus librement!

Entegra Coach Classe C

Plus petits et plus abordables que les Classe A mais tout aussi polyvalents, les motorisés Entegra de Classe C sont montés sur une plateforme de véhicule et disposent d’une partie surélevée se retrouvant au-dessus de la cabine du conducteur et abritant un espace de couchage.

Une cuisine complète, une chambre fermée, une salle de bain avec douche et toilette de même qu’un canapé et une télé grand format à écran plat peuvent aussi se retrouver à bord. Enfin, eux aussi sont dotés d’une ou de plusieurs extensions, pour bonifier l’espace intérieur.

Les Entegra Qwest, Esteem, Odyssey et Accolade sont des modèles Classe C que vous retrouverez chez Roulottes Lévesque à Gatineau.

En plus de nos véhicules récréatifs Entegra Coach, vous trouverez chez nous un département des pièces et accessoires de roulottes et de VR des plus complets. Que ce soit pour remplacer une pièce ou encore pour apporter des modifications à votre VR, vous y trouverez tout ce dont vous aurez besoin!

Ne tardez plus et rendez-vous chez Roulottes Lévesque à Gatineau dès aujourd’hui!

Par ordre décroissant
Afficher en Grille Liste

7 articles

par page
  1. Entegra Qwest
    Manufacturier :
    Entegra
    Modèle :
    Qwest
    Année :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Prix sur demande
  2. Entegra Vision XL
    Manufacturier :
    Entegra
    Modèle :
    Vision XL
    Année :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Prix sur demande
  3. Entegra Odyssey
    Manufacturier :
    Entegra
    Modèle :
    Odyssey
    Année :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Prix sur demande
  4. Entegra Emblem
    Manufacturier :
    Entegra
    Modèle :
    Emblem
    Année :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Prix sur demande
  5. Entegra Accolade
    Manufacturier :
    Entegra
    Modèle :
    Accolade
    Année :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Prix sur demande
  6. Entegra Vision
    Manufacturier :
    Entegra
    Modèle :
    Vision
    Année :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Prix sur demande
  7. Entegra Esteem
    Manufacturier :
    Entegra
    Modèle :
    Esteem
    Année :
    2020
    Succursale :
    Gatineau
    Prix sur demande
Par ordre décroissant
Afficher en Grille Liste

7 articles

par page